Lady Gaga has revealed “Joanne” track list! Check it out!

Category: positive celebrity 546 0
By lauraramonique

Lady Gaga has revealed “Joanne” track list! Check it out!

What a busy Friday it’s been for talent in the limelight. Lady Gaga has just dropped the track-list for the standard and deluxe versions of her new album “Joanne.” The album is speculated to be released on October 21, 2016 and Gaga’s family, friends and fans are excited for the album to drop.

There will be 11 songs on the standard version of “Joanne,” and 14 songs on the deluxe version of the her newest album “Joanne.” I’m pretty sure most of her family, friends and fans are going to want to buy the deluxe album because those extra songs are probably collaborations (totally speculating here) but I never like to miss any songs when a new album comes out by talented artists.

Lady Gaga talks new album, anxiety & collaborations with Elvis Duran! ]

Gaga has already dropped the hit- single “Perfect Illusion,” and we’re already addicted. And she’s also been teasing fans with tracks. It was just recently in New York City that Lady Gaga gave a private listening party of the album before anyone else could hear the Joanne.

If you haven’t seen the track-list, check it out below and don’t forget to subscribe to our positive celebrity gossip Newsletter. It’s easier to stay up-to-date on the latest entertainment news. And don’t forget to let us know, which album are you going to buy? And are you excited for the drop of Joanne?

Lady Gaga | Joanne track-list |

1. “Diamond Heart”
2. “A-YO”
3. “Joanne”
4. “John Wayne”
5. “Dancin’ in Circles”
6. “Perfect Illusion”
7. “Million Reasons”
8. “Sinner’s Prayer”
9. “Come to Mama”
10. “Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)”
11. “Angel Down”

12. “Grigio Girls”
13. “Just Another Day”
14. “Angel Down (Work Tape)”

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

(Visited 525 times, 1 visits today)

Related Articles